查找:

Butanox是世界领先的甲基乙基酮过氧化物(MEKP)品牌。

MEKP产品用于热固性树脂和涂料的固化。

Butanox是固化聚酯复合材料的重要组成部分,如管道、风力涡轮机叶片、桥梁、游艇、化学品储罐和许多其他有价值的最终产品。 Butanox被全球领先的不饱和聚酯树脂(UP)复合材料制造商和用户公认为最佳和最可靠的MEKP。

Butanox具有始终如一的高品质和低水分含量保证,可用于各种应用以及商用UP和乙烯基酯(VE)树脂的反应活性。 Butanox M-50 是我们产品组合中领先的 MEKP。

To see the video, please accept the media and social cookie. Cookie settings

产品 类别

了解更

下载 您的文档

取消红色-小红色投资,提高盈利能力

Butanox M-50 VR是一种彩色过氧化物,允许用户检查计量管线中的过氧化物流量和层压板内的初始固化。 可立即检测出故障,一旦颜色消失,您便可知晓固化已经完成。


了解更多关于消失红( VR (N) )的信息

了解有关消失红色的更多信息

联系我们

如果您对我们的Butanox固化剂体系和/或产品有任何疑问,请联系我们的区域销售代表。 我们期待您的咨询。

Find:

Butanox® world’s leading brand of methyl ethyl ketone peroxide (MEKP)

MEKP products are used for the curing of thermoset resins and coatings.

Butanox® peroxide is an essential component for curing polyester composite materials such as pipes, wind turbine blades, bridges, yachts, chemical storage tanks and many other valuable end products. Butanox® product is recognized as the best and most reliably MEKP by the world’s leading composite manufacturers and users of unsaturated polyester resins (UP).

Butanox® MEKP has a consistent high quality and guaranteed low water content and can be used across the entire range of applications and reactivities of commercially available UP and vinyl ester (VE) resins. Butanox® M-50 product is the leading MEKP in our portfolio.

To see the video, please accept the media and social cookie. Cookie settings

Product categories

Discover more

Download your documents

Vanishing Red - small red investment for a better profitability

Butanox M-50 VR is a colored peroxide allowing users to check the flow of the peroxide in the dosing line and initial cure within a laminate. Failures can be instantly detected and once the color disappears, you know the cure is finished.

Learn more about Vanishing Red (VR(N))

Discover more about Vanishing Red

Contact us

Please select your region to help you quicker

Asia Pacific   

Americas

Europe, Middle East, India and Africa