查找:

由于Levasil CB具有很高的地面集合和水密封性能,因此非常适合在地下使用,尤其是对环境敏感的区域

硅胶与凝胶活化剂配合使用可形成理想的密封灌浆料,精确匹配目标应用和所需的开放时间。 通过调整硅胶的等级和浓度,可以实现完美的固化地质结构。

岩石喷

为了实现极其防水的隧道结构,仅进行水泥灌浆可能还不够。 通过将传统灌浆与Levasil CB凝胶处理相结合,可以为各种类型的岩石中的隧道建立持久的密封。

土壤稳定

采用 Levasil CB 凝胶处理的渗透性灌浆用于在沙质和泥质地层中实现低渗透性地下屏障。 低粘度 Levasil CB 在凝胶化不可渗透的阻隔层后形成,该阻隔层具有生物惰性和化学惰性,不受过滤的影响,并且环保安全。

土壤液化预防

通过防止水在饱和沙中自由流动来防止液体侵入。 低粘度 Levasil CB 溶液可渗透土壤并替代水。 一旦形成凝胶,其便防止发生液化。

凝胶机制

向胶体氧化硅中添加促进剂(盐溶液)时,开始胶凝过程。 所形成的凝胶网络禁止在凝胶体积内进行液体输送,是地面固结的宝贵工具。

联系我们

如果您对 Levasil 胶体氧化硅有任何疑问,请联系我们的技术专家。 我们期待您的咨询。

Find:

Levasil CB is excellent for use underground, especially in environmentally sensitive areas, thanks to its high ground consolidation and water sealing capabilities

Together with a gel-activator, colloidal silica creates an ideal sealing grout that accurately matches the targeted application and desired open time. By adjusting colloidal silica grades and concentrations, the perfect geological structure for consolidation can be achieved.

Rock injection

To achieve extremely watertight tunnel structures, cement grouting alone may not be sufficient. By combining traditional grouting with Levasil CB gel treatment, it is possible to create a durable seal of tunnels in various types of rock.

Soil stabilization

Permeation grouting with Levasil CB gel treatment is used to emplace a low permeability subsurface barrier in sand and silt formations. The low viscosity Levasil CB forms after gelling an impermeable barrier that is biologically and chemically inert, unaffected by filtration, and environmentally safe.

Soil liquefaction prevention

Liquefaction prevention is done by preventing the water from flowing freely in the saturated sand. The low viscosity Levasil CB solution penetrates the soil and replaces the water. Once the gel is formed it prevents the liquefaction from occurring.

The mechanism of gelling

When adding an accelerator (a salt solution) to colloidal silica, a gelling process starts. The formed gel network prohibits liquid transport within the gel volume and is a valuable tool in ground consolidation.

Get in touch

If you have questions about Levasil Colloidal Silica, please contact our technical experts. We look forward to hearing from you.