查找:

不断开发新的高性能建筑和建筑产品

为了满足当今快速变化的建筑和建筑行业的需求,需要不断开发新型高性能产品。 我们提供水泥、混凝土、干混砂浆、石膏、柔性密封胶和胶粘剂用添加剂,以及适用于严苛地质环境的解决方案。

  • 水泥和混凝土添加剂:  Levasil胶体二氧化硅、Dissolvine®螯合物和 用作延释剂的表面活性剂、硬化促进剂和发泡剂,提高了耐久性和强度。
  • 干混砂浆和石膏添加剂:  Bermocoll®纤维素醚可提高建筑干混材料的质量和一致性。 我们的Dissolvine®螯合物可用作石膏应用的高效延释剂。
  • 地理技术: Levasil胶体二氧化硅 具有很高的地下加固和水封性能,因此非常适合在地下使用。
  • 密封剂和粘合剂: 我们的表面活性剂、 乙烯胺、 纤维素醚、 Expancel微球 和 Thioplast®聚硫化物 聚合物是有效成分,可提高密封剂和粘合剂的粘合力和强度。

新闻和故事

联系我们

如果您对我们的建筑和施工行业用添加剂和解决方案有任何疑问,请联系我们的专家。

Find:

Continuous development of new high-performance building and construction products

Meeting the needs of today’s rapidly changing building and construction industry requires the continuous development of new high-performance products. We provide additives for cement, concrete, drymix mortar, gypsum, flexible sealants and adhesives as well as solutions for demanding geological environments.

  • Cement and concrete additives: Dissolvine® chelates, and surfactants acting as retarding agents, hardening accelerators and foaming agents, providing increased durability and strength.
  • Drymix mortar and gypsum additives: Bermocoll® cellulose ethers improve the quality and consistency of building drymix materials. Our Dissolvine® chelates, work as an efficient retarding agent for gypsum applications.
  • Geo-technical: Levasil® colloidal silica is excellent for use underground, thanks to its high ground consolidation and water sealing capabilities.
  • Sealants and adhesives: Our surfactants, ethylene aminescellulose ethersExpancel® microspheres and Thioplast polysulfides polymers are effective ingredients and improve adhesion and strength in sealants and adhesives.

News and stories

Get in touch!

For more information about our additives and solutions for the building and construction industry, please contact our experts. We look forward to hearing from you.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Send Email