查找:

 作为一种真正多功能的成分, Levasil胶态二氧化硅可提高各种工业涂料的性能

我们的 Levasil 产品 用于提高金属表面处理和金属涂层的耐腐蚀性、 涂料粘附性和耐刮擦性。当 胶体二氧化硅  用作绝缘涂层的基料时,还能减少磁损耗,提高电工钢应用的效率。 与此同时,胶体二氧化硅在电镀行业中也能成功地促进从六价铬转化为三价铬。 
 
对于富锌涂层和车间涂料, Levasil 胶体二氧化硅是一种用于生产具有出色焊接性能以及耐损坏和耐腐蚀的机械强度更高的涂层的卓越基料。 这些防护涂层为建筑中使用的钢材提供了理想的保护。

交联用有机过氧化物  

我们提供多种 有机过氧化物 引发剂,可用于溶剂和水性涂料树 脂中的丙烯酸类聚合物生产。 我们的产品 组合 包括 过氧化物和偶氮引发剂,涵盖所有主要应用。 

 

下载您的文档

联系我们

如果您对我们的 工业 涂料产品有任何疑问,请联系我们的技术专家。 我们期待您的咨询。

Find:

A truly versatile ingredient, Levasil colloidal silica enhances the performance of a wide range of industrial coatings

Our Levasil products are used to increase corrosion resistance, paint adhesion and scratch resistance for metal surface treatment and metal coatings. Colloidal silica will also reduce magnetic losses when used as a binder in insulation coatings and increase efficiency in electrical steel applications. At the same time, colloidal silica is successfully facilitating the conversion from Cr VI to Cr III in electroplating industries. 
 
For zinc-rich and shop-primer coatings, Levasil colloidal silica is an excellent binder for producing mechanically stronger coatings that possess excellent welding properties, as well as resisting damage and corrosion. These protective coatings provide ideal protection for steel used in construction.

Organic peroxides for resins 

We offer a wide range of organic peroxide initiators that can be used for acrylic polymer production used in solvent and water-based coating resins. Our product portfolio includes peroxides and azo initiators, which cover all major applications. 

 

Download your documents

Get in touch

If you have questions about our Industrial Coatings products, please contact our technical experts. We look forward to hearing from you.