查找:

Bermocoll和 Bermocell 纤维素醚用作水性涂料的增稠剂、稳定剂和防水剂

我们的Bermocoll非离子纤维素醚有多种粘度和各种缔合型等级可供选择,这有助于我们的客户选择所需的涂料流变性能。 Bermocoll用于纹理涂料、平面涂料、缎面涂料、半光泽涂料和多色涂料。 

Bermocell 是一种广泛用于水性涂料的 优质 CMC (羧甲基纤维素钠)。 我们的特殊等级 Bermocell  30000 具有pH控制的溶解 行为。 Bermocell 非常适合用于pH值非常高的涂料,如 硅酸盐涂料。 

用于高质量、持久、 轻质油 漆的Expancel微球 

将 Expancel微球 用作油漆中的轻质填料将缩短干燥时间,产生哑光效果,并在不均匀的基材上提供良好的填充。 此外,即使剂量很小,微球的低密度也会减轻涂料的重量。 Expancel微球还将减少溶剂型涂料中溶剂的需求,从而减少VOC排放。 适用于重量更轻、质量更高、使用寿命更长的涂料。 

将溶剂型转换为水性型号时,请考虑自然选择

 除允许具有良好耐沾污性和较长开放时间的油漆外, Levasil胶体硅胶 也是一种天然解决方案,可以缩短干燥时间,改善早期防雨性能。 结果:涂层看起来更好、更易涂覆且使用寿命更长。 

用于着色剂的有效润湿剂和表面活性剂,可提高配方的稳定性并最大限度地缩短生产时间并降低成本

与 我们合作,您将获得在油漆和涂料的最终配方中使用的非离子表面活性剂阳离子表面活性剂、脂肪胺 和 特种聚合物 ,以及作为定制特性的组成部分。 我们 提供各种高性能润湿剂和分散剂,让您的涂料发挥最大功效。 它们通过多种方式提高涂料质量: 

  • 提高彩色涂料的色彩接受度 
  • 提高遮盖力 
  • 减少颜料结块 
  • 提高耐擦洗性 


我们的主要品牌是BerolAmadolEthylan

探 索更多 建筑涂 料 应用领域

下载您的文档

新闻和活动

联系我们

如果您对我们的 建筑涂料 产品有疑问,请联系我们的技术专家。 我们期待您的咨询。

Find:

Bermocoll and Bermocell cellulose ethers are used as thickeners, stabilizers and water retaining agents for water-based paints

Our Bermocoll non-ionic cellulose ethers are available in a wide range of viscosities and a variety of associative grades – everything to enable our customers to choose the required rheology profile for their paints. Bermocoll is used in textured paint, flat paint, satin paint, semi-gloss paint and multicolored paint. 

Bermocell is a high-quality CMC (sodium carboxymethyl cellulose) that is widely used in waterborne paints. Our special grade Bermocell 30000 has a pH-controlled dissolution behaviour. Bermocell is perfect in paints with very high pH such as silicate paints. 

Expancel Microspheres for high quality, long-lasting, lightweight paint 

Using Expancel Microspheres as a lightweight filler in paint will shorten the drying time, introduce a matting effect and provide good filling on uneven substrates. Plus, the low density of the microspheres will reduce the weight of the paint even with small dosages. Expancel Microspheres will also reduce the need for solvents in solvent-based paint – leading to a reduction in VOC emission. For lighter, real quality and longer-lasting paints. 

Levasil the natural choice when making the switch from solvent borne to waterborne

In addition to allowing for paint with a good dirt pick-up resistance and prolonged open time, Levasil Colloidal Silica is a natural solution that can reduce drying time and improve early rain resistance. The result: coatings that look better, apply more easily and last longer. 

Effective wetting agents and surfactants for colorants that will add stability to your formulation and minimize production time and cost

In working with us, you’ll gain access to non-ionic surfactants, cationic surfactants and fatty amines and specialty polymers that are used in the in final formulation of paints and coatings, during the production of resins, and as constitutive building blocks for the tailoring of properties. We offer a selection of high-performance wetting agents and dispersants that will bring out the most in your paint. They contribute in several ways to improve paint quality: 

  • Increase color acceptance in tinted paints 
  • Increase hiding power 
  • Reduce pigment agglomerates 
  • Improve scrub resistance 


Our main brands are Berol, Amadol and Ethylan.

Explore more application areas for architectural paints

Download your documents

News and events

Get in touch!

For more information about our paint, coating and ink solutions, please contact our experts. We look forward to hearing from you.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.